After two weeks of competition, the PyeongChang 2018 Winter Olympics are coming to a close.

Authentication with a cable or satellite subscription will be required to watch the live streams.

6 pm ET / 3 pm PT (Begins Saturday): NBCSN coverage featuring the men's hockey gold medal final and the men's curling gold medal match

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT (Begins Saturday): NBC Primetime coverage featuring the four-man bobsled and the figure skating gala

11:10 pm ET / 8:10 pm PT (Begins Saturday): Men's hockey gold medal game

11:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm PT (Begins Saturday): NBC Primetime Plus coverage

1:15 am ET / 10:15 pm PT: Cross-country women's 30km mass start

2 am ET / 11 pm PT: NBCSN coverage featuring cross-country women's 30km event, figure skating gala, replay of the men's hockey gold medal final

6 am ET / 3 am PT: Closing Ceremony (natural sound only)

Noon ET / 9 am PT: Gold Zone Day 16

3 pm ET / Noon PT: NBC Daytime coverage of cross-country women's 30km

7 pm ET / 4 pm PT: Olympic Gold recaps the action from throughout the PyeongChang Olympics

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT: NBC Primetime coverage of the PyeongChang 2018 Closing Ceremony