7-Day Forecast

Location:
Charlotte, NC
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Wed Wednesday September 20
    Mostly clear
    88°
    67°
    3 MPH NNW
    10%
  • Thu Thursday September 21
    Plenty of sun
    89°
    67°
    5 MPH N
    20%
  • Fri Friday September 22
    A few clouds
    86°
    65°
    5 MPH NE
    10%
  • Sat Saturday September 23
    A few clouds
    88°
    63°
    5 MPH NNE
    10%
  • Sun Sunday September 24
    Sunny
    86°
    63°
    7 MPH NNE
    10%
  • Mon Monday September 25
    Abundant sunshine
    87°
    65°
    8 MPH NNE
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday September 26
    More sun than clouds
    87°
    65°
    8 MPH N
    10%
  • Wed Wednesday September 27
    Mainly sunny
    89°
    65°
    8 MPH NNW
    10%
  • Thu Thursday September 28
    Plenty of sun
    88°
    62°
    6 MPH NW
    0%
  • Fri Friday September 29
    Times of sun and clouds
    81°
    59°
    4 MPH NNW
    20%