Current Weather

72°
Charlotte, NC
Overcast
Feels like 72
0 - 0 in
12 MPH SE
Location:
Charlotte, NC
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sun Sunday October 22
    Showers late
    77°
    65°
    9 MPH SE
    50%
  • Mon Monday October 23
    Thunderstorms
    71°
    52°
    19 MPH SE
    100%
  • Tue Tuesday October 24
    Partly cloudy
    72°
    43°
    10 MPH SW
    10%
  • Wed Wednesday October 25
    Sunshine
    62°
    39°
    9 MPH WNW
    0%
  • Thu Thursday October 26
    Sunshine
    67°
    43°
    6 MPH W
    0%
  • Fri Friday October 27
    Sunshine
    71°
    47°
    8 MPH SSW
    0%
  • Sat Saturday October 28
    Mix of sun and clouds
    68°
    44°
    8 MPH SSW
    20%
  • Sun Sunday October 29
    Partly cloudy
    58°
    36°
    9 MPH NNW
    20%
  • Mon Monday October 30
    Chance of showers
    61°
    38°
    8 MPH WNW
    50%
  • Tue Tuesday October 31
    Mainly sunny
    62°
    37°
    6 MPH W
    10%

3 Day Outlook

Location:
Charlotte, NC
Sun
H 77 L 65
Mon
H 71 L 52
Tue
H 72 L 43

Pollen

Tree
N/A
Grass
N/A
Weed
N/A