Current Weather

75°
Charlotte, NC
Scattered Clouds
Feels like 75
0 - 0 inch.
0 Mph
Location:
Charlotte, NC
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Thu Thursday August 17
    Mix of sun and clouds
    93°
    74°
    6 MPH SW
    20%
  • Fri Friday August 18
    Mix of sun and clouds
    94°
    71°
    7 MPH WSW
    20%
  • Sat Saturday August 19
    Morning thunderstorms
    92°
    71°
    4 MPH N
    40%
  • Sun Sunday August 20
    Plenty of sun
    95°
    72°
    4 MPH ESE
    10%
  • Mon Monday August 21
    More sun than clouds
    90°
    72°
    4 MPH S
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday August 22
    Plenty of sun
    92°
    72°
    6 MPH SW
    20%
  • Wed Wednesday August 23
    A few clouds
    92°
    70°
    5 MPH WNW
    20%
  • Thu Thursday August 24
    A few thunderstorms possible
    88°
    67°
    6 MPH NNE
    40%
  • Fri Friday August 25
    A few morning showers
    84°
    66°
    6 MPH NE
    40%
  • Sat Saturday August 26
    Showers ending by midday
    83°
    63°
    5 MPH NE
    40%

3 Day Outlook

Location:
Charlotte, NC
Thu
H 93 L 74
Fri
H 94 L 71
Sat
H 92 L 71

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
Low
Weed
High