Week 6 Band of the Week

Week 6 Band of the Week

Week 6 Band of the Week

Print
Email
|

by NewsChannel 36 Staff

WCNC.com

Posted on September 17, 2012 at 10:56 AM

Updated Friday, Sep 21 at 3:42 PM

Click here to vote for the "Friday Night Frenzy" cheer squad of the week.

Want to give a shout out to your squad?  Do so by clicking here.   If using WCNC mobile app, click here to vote.


TWITTER VOTING: You can also vote by tweeting to @wcnchs and including the hashtag for your school:

Ardrey Kell = #ardrey_kell
Butler = #butler
West Meck = #west_meck
Fort Mill = #fort_mill
Nations Ford = #nations_ford
Central Cabarrus = #central_cabarrus
South Point = #south_point

Print
Email
|