Cheer Squad of the Season: South Iredell H.S.

Cheer Squad of the Season: South Iredell H.S.

Print
Email
|

by WCNC.com Staff

WCNC.com

Posted on November 20, 2012 at 9:40 AM

Updated Saturday, Dec 8 at 12:40 AM

Click here to vote for the "Friday Night Frenzy" band of the Season

Want to give a shout out to your squad?  Do so by clicking here. If using WCNC mobile app, click here to vote.

Congratulations to South Iredell, the 2012 Friday Night Frenzy Cheer Squad of the Season.

TWITTER VOTING: You can also vote by tweeting to @wcnchs and including the hashtag for your school:

Berry Academy = #berry_academy
Sun Valley = #sun_valley
Northwestern H.S.= #northwestern
A.L. Brown H.S. = #al_brown
Ashbrook = #ashbrook
Central Cabarrus H.S. = #central_cabarrus
Concord H.S = #concord
Rocky River H.S. = #rockyriver  
Providence Day H.S. = #providence_day
Crest H.S. = #crest
Shelby = #shelby
Olympic H.S. = #olympic
South Iredell = #south_iredell

Print
Email
|