Band of the Season: Olympic H.S.

Band of the Season: Olympic H.S.

Print
Email
|

by WCNC.com Staff

WCNC.com

Posted on December 8, 2012 at 12:39 AM

Updated Saturday, Dec 8 at 12:40 AM

Click here to vote for the "Friday Night Frenzy" cheer squad of the Season.

Want to give a shout out to your squad?  Do so by clicking here.   If using WCNC mobile app, click here to vote.

Congratulations to Olympic, the 2012 Friday Night Frenzy Band of the Season.


TWITTER VOTING: You can also vote by tweeting to @wcnchs and including the hashtag for your school:

South Meck = #south_meck
Marvin Ridge = #marvin_ridge
Northwestern H.S. = #northwestern_band     
Concord H.S. =  #concord_band
Myers Park = #myers_park
Central Cabarrus H.S. = #ccband
Cox Mill= #cox_mill
West Lincoln H.S. = #west_lincoln
Charlotte Catholic = #charlotte_catholic
Hickory Ridge H.S. = #hickory_ridge
Hough H.S. = #hough
Shelby H.S. = #shelby_band
Olympic H.S.= #olympic_band
South Iredell = #siband

Print
Email
|