CHARLOTTE, N.C. Ten Dyle TV winners will now be able to turn their iPhone or iPad into a mobile television!

NBC Charlotte gave away 10 Dyle TV adapters earlier this month.

The winners are:

Miriam Bell

Ann Parrott

Amanda Setzer

Rob Smith

Earl Query

Tonya Anguzza

Kathy Rhoades

Monica McCrae

Fabian Avigliano

Billy Terry

(Learn more about Dyle TV by clicking here)

(Download the WCNC app here)

Questions? Email Here were the contest rules.

Read or Share this story: