Click on your county to view all of the races and their respective candidates.

Alexander County

Anson County

Ashe County

Avery County

Burke County

Cabarrus County

Caldwell County

Catawba County

Cleveland County

Gaston County

Iredell County

Lincoln County

Mecklenburg County

Rowan County

Stanly County

Union County

Watauga County

See Also: Voter Guide: 2014 NC Primary Election

Read or Share this story: