WATCH LIVE
On Air 10:55PM
Menu
This is a truncated article title that goes in the header of the page.
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sun Sunday January 21
    A few clouds
    69°
    42°
    3 MPH S
    10%
  • Mon Monday January 22
    More clouds than sun
    64°
    52°
    7 MPH S
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday January 23
    Partly cloudy
    60°
    32°
    16 MPH WSW
    20%
  • Wed Wednesday January 24
    Mainly sunny
    54°
    28°
    8 MPH WNW
    0%
  • Thu Thursday January 25
    Abundant sunshine
    54°
    29°
    5 MPH NNW
    0%
  • Fri Friday January 26
    Mostly sunny
    57°
    38°
    6 MPH SE
    0%
  • Sat Saturday January 27
    Showers possible in the afternoon
    58°
    51°
    7 MPH SE
    40%
  • Sun Sunday January 28
    Rain
    61°
    41°
    13 MPH SSE
    70%
  • Mon Monday January 29
    Partly cloudy
    47°
    27°
    10 MPH NW
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday January 30
    Abundant sunshine
    45°
    26°
    6 MPH NW
    0%