Thursday's Olympic action features the US men's curling team competing in the semifinals, finals in several short track speed skating events, and medals are awarded in the ladies' free program.

Authentication with a cable or satellite subscription will be required to watch the live streams.

5 pm ET / 2 pm PT (Begins Wednesday): NBCSN coverage of the women's hockey gold medal game, three Americans take on the final in the women's big air final, and a hockey game of the day match-up

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT (Begins Wednesday): NBC Primetime coverage featuring men's halfpipe in freestyle skiing, women's bobsled final runs, men's slalom in alpine and women's cross-country

11:10 pm ET / 8:10 pm PT (Begins Wednesday): Team USA and Canada face off in the women's hockey gold medal game

11:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm PT (Begins Wednesday): Alpine skiing: Men's slalom run 2

1 am ET / 10 pm PT: Alpine skiing: Women's alpine combined run 2

1:30 am ET / 10:30 pm PT: Hockey Post-game: Women's gold medal game

2 am ET / 11 pm PT: NBCSN coverage featuring nordic combined men's team large hill event, curling tie-breaker action and biathlon coverage includes the women's 4x6km relay

2:30 am ET / 11:30 pm PT: Nordic combined: Team large hill ski jump

5 am ET / 2 am PT: Short track: Men's 500m finals, women's 1000m finals, men's 5000m relay finals

5 am ET / 2 am PT: Medal ceremony day 13

5:20 am ET / 2:20 am PT: Nordic combined: Team large hill 4x5km

6:05 am ET / 3:05 am PT: Men's curling semifinal 1

6:05 am ET / 3:05 am PT: Men's curling semifinal 2

6:15 am ET / 3:15 am PT: Biathlon: Women's 4x6km relay

7:45 am ET / 4:45 am PT: NBCSN coverage featuring short track finals in the men's 500m, women's 1000m and men's 5000m relay. Plus, curling coverage includes tie-breaker action and a men's curling semifinal

Noon ET / 9 am PT: Gold Zone day 13

Noon ET / 9 am PT: Winter Olympics Daily

3 pm ET / Noon PT: NBC Daytime coverage featuring nordic combined's team large hill event and the women's 4x6km relay in biathlon

4:45 pm ET / 1:45 pm PT: NBCSN coverage featuring a hockey game of the day matchup, early groups in the ladies' free skate, a men's curling semifinal and short track finals including the men's 500m, women's 1000m and men's 5000m relay

5 pm ET / 2 pm PT: CNBC coverage of the men's curling semifinal #2

7 pm ET / 4 pm PT: Figure Skating: Olympic Ice

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT: NBC Primetime features the ladies' free skate and short track events

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT: Four-man bobsled training

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT: Ladies' free skate

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT: Freestyle skiing: Women's ski cross elimination heats, quarterfinals, semifinals, small final, big final