north carolina super tuesday 2020 election results

North Carolina voters are going to the polls to cast ballots for political races including the democratic and republican presidential primary, U.S. Senate, U.S. House of Represetnatives, North Carolina governor, and more. This page will update with real-time elections results from across Charlotte, Mecklenburg County, and throughout North Carolina as precincts report election results.


Filter results:
* indicates an incumbent